US new and coming soon

Friday 24th January 2020

The Gentlemen
The Gentlemen
Directed by: Guy Ritchie
Starring: Matthew McConaughey and Charlie Hunnam
Cats
Cats
Directed by: Tom Hooper
Starring: James Corden and Judi Dench
The Queens Corgi
The Queens Corgi
Directed by: Vincent Kesteloot and Ben Stassen
Starring: Jack Whitehall and Ray Winstone
Friday 7th February 2020

Birds Of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn)
Birds Of Prey (And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn)
Directed by: Cathy Yan
Starring: Margot Robbie and Mary Elizabeth Winstead
Friday 14th February 2020

Sonic The Hedgehog
Sonic The Hedgehog
Directed by: Jeff Fowler
Starring: Jim Carrey and James Marsden
Friday 21st February 2020

The Call Of The Wild
The Call Of The Wild
Directed by: Chris Sanders
Starring: Karen Gillan and Harrison Ford
Friday 28th February 2020

Guns Akimbo
Guns Akimbo
Directed by: Jason Lei Howden
Starring: Samara Weaving and Daniel Radcliffe
The Invisible Man
The Invisible Man
Directed by: Leigh Whannell
Starring: Elisabeth Moss and Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Friday 6th March 2020

Sorry We Missed You
Sorry We Missed You
Directed by: Ken Loach
Starring: Kris Hitchen and Debbie Honeywood
Friday 13th March 2020

Bloodshot
Bloodshot
Directed by: Dave Wilson
Starring: Vin Diesel and Guy Pearce
My Spy
My Spy
Directed by: George Gallo
Starring: Antonio Banderas and Meg Ryan
Friday 20th March 2020

A Quiet Place Part II
A Quiet Place Part II
Directed by: John Krasinski
Starring: Emily Blunt and Cillian Murphy
Friday 3rd April 2020

The New Mutants
The New Mutants
Directed by: Josh Boone
Starring: Maisie Williams and Anya Taylor-Joy
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
Directed by: Will Gluck
Starring: James Corden and Margot Robbie
Friday 10th April 2020

No Time To Die
No Time To Die
Directed by: Cary Joji Fukunaga
Starring: Daniel Craig and Ana de Armas
Friday 17th April 2020

Promising Young Woman
Promising Young Woman
Directed by: Emerald Fennell
Starring: Carey Mulligan and Bo Burnham
Trolls World Tour
Trolls World Tour
Directed by: Walt Dohrn and David P. Smith
Starring: Anna Kendrick and Charlyne Yi
Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Directed by: Jan Komasa
Starring: Bartosz Bielenia and Aleksandra Konieczna
Friday 1st May 2020

Black Widow
Black Widow
Directed by: Cate Shortland
Starring: Scarlett Johansson and Rachel Weisz
Friday 8th May 2020

The Personal History Of David Copperfield
The Personal History Of David Copperfield
Directed by: Armando Iannucci
Starring: Fisayo Akinade and Nikki Amuka-Bird
Friday 15th May 2020

Mortal Kombat
Mortal Kombat
Directed by: Paul W.S. Anderson
Starring: Christopher Lambert and Robin Shou
Scoob
Scoob
Directed by: Tony Cervone
Starring: Amanda Seyfried and Mark Wahlberg
The Woman In The Window
The Woman In The Window
Directed by: Joe Wright
Starring: Amy Adams and Gary Oldman
Friday 22nd May 2020

Fast & Furious 9
Fast & Furious 9
Directed by: Justin Lin
Starring: Vin Diesel and Michelle Rodriguez
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge On The Run
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge On The Run
Directed by: Tim Hill
Starring: Awkwafina and Clancy Brown
Friday 29th May 2020

Artemis Fowl
Artemis Fowl
Directed by: Kenneth Branagh
Starring: Judi Dench and Josh Gad
Friday 5th June 2020

Wonder Woman 1984
Wonder Woman 1984
Directed by: Patty Jenkins
Starring: Gal Gadot and Chris Pine
Friday 19th June 2020

Soul
Soul
Directed by: Pete Docter
Starring: Jamie Foxx and Tina Fey
Friday 26th June 2020

Top Gun Maverick
Top Gun Maverick
Directed by: Joseph Kosinski
Starring: Tom Cruise and Jennifer Connelly
Friday 3rd July 2020

Free Guy
Free Guy
Directed by: Shawn Levy
Starring: Jodie Comer and Ryan Reynolds
Minions: The Rise Of Gru
Minions: The Rise Of Gru
Directed by: Kyle Balda and Brad Ableson
Starring: Steve Carell and Pierre Coffin
Friday 10th July 2020

Ghostbusters: Afterlife
Ghostbusters: Afterlife
Directed by: Jason Reitman
Starring: Paul Rudd and Carrie Coon
Friday 17th July 2020

Tenet
Tenet
Directed by: Christopher Nolan
Starring: Robert Pattinson and Elizabeth Debicki
Friday 24th July 2020

Jungle Cruise
Jungle Cruise
Directed by: Jaume Collet-Serra
Starring: Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt
Friday 31st July 2020

Morbius
Morbius
Directed by: Daniel Espinosa
Starring: Jared Leto and Adria Arjona
Friday 21st August 2020

Bill And Ted Face The Music
Bill And Ted Face The Music
Directed by: Dean Parisot
Starring: Keanu Reeves and Alex Winter
Friday 11th September 2020

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It
The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It
Directed by: Michael Chaves
Starring: Vera Farmiga and Patrick Wilson
Friday 18th September 2020

The Kings Man
The Kings Man
Directed by: Matthew Vaughn
Starring: Gemma Arterton and Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Friday 25th September 2020

Last Night In Soho
Last Night In Soho
Directed by: Edgar Wright
Starring: Anya Taylor-Joy and Diana Rigg
Friday 2nd October 2020

The Trial Of The Chicago 7
The Trial Of The Chicago 7
Directed by: Aaron Sorkin
Starring: Eddie Redmayne and Alex Sharp
Friday 16th October 2020

Halloween Kills
Halloween Kills
Directed by: David Gordon Green
Starring: Jamie Lee Curtis and Anthony Michael Hall
Friday 6th November 2020

Eternals
Eternals
Directed by: Chloë Zhao
Starring: Angelina Jolie and Salma Hayek
Friday 20th November 2020

Godzilla Vs. Kong
Godzilla Vs. Kong
Directed by: Adam Wingard
Starring: Alexander Skarsgård and Eiza Gonzalez
Wednesday 25th November 2020

Raya And The Last Dragon
Raya And The Last Dragon
Directed by: Paul Briggs and Dean Wellins
Starring: Awkwafina and Cassie Steele